October 22-26, 2024
Indian National Finals Rodeo

Commissioners - Indian National Finals Rodeo

Commisioners of the Indian National Finals Rodeo

Bo VocuBO VOCU, President
Bo is a member of Oglala Sioux Tribe from Kyle SD, who is a multiple INFR qualifier in Bull Riding and Saddle Bronc as well as a past member of the PRCA and PBR.
Carole Jackson-HolyanCAROLE JACKSON-HOLYAN, Vice-President
Carole is a member of the Navajo Tribe, she has been a qualifier to INFR three times in the Barrel Racing winning the first world title in 1976 at the age of 11. Carole has also held the title for INFR Women’s All Around Champion in Barrel Racing and Ladies Breakaway. Carole has been the first and only female to serve as an INFR Commissioner.
Eugene CreightonEUGENE CREIGHTON, Secretary / Treasurer
Eugene is a member of Blackfoot/Blood Tribe from Standoff Alberta Canada. Eugene has competed in several timed events and has held Regional title in Steer Wrestling and Team Roping and has been a past qualifier in both events to the INFR. Eugene has been a Commissioner for twelve years.
Sam BirdSAM BIRD, Member
Sam is an enrolled member of the Blackfeet Tribe in Browning Montana. He has qualified to the INFR 33 times and holds three Championships Titles. Sam has been a Commissioner for eleven years.
Frank WhitecalfeFRANK WHITECALFE, Member
Frank has won a title in 1977 as INFR Steer Wrestling and addition to 13 state Championships and 2 PRCA Titles. He has served as a commissioner for many years also as a treasurer and vice chairman.
Dennis Turner Denis Turner, Member
Denis is a member of the Rincon Band of Luiseno Indians and was a past tribal councilman. He has provided livestock for the PRCA pro-tour, USTRA, ACTRA, WSTR AND R4R. He’s been a commissioner for few years.
Bobby Walkup Bobby Walkup, Member
Bobby is a member of the Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma whom is currently serving as their Chairmen. Bobby has hosted multiple rodeos located in Perkins Oklahoma. This is his second year serving as a commissioner.

Our Sponsors

Parade of Nations

Arapaho Tribe
Northern Arapaho Tribe
Turtle Mountain
Band of Chippewa
Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa
Enoch Cree
Enoch Cree


Garrett Ranch Las Vegas Events Quanta Digital South Fox Ranch Teton Ridge Southern California Tribal Chairmen's Association Cooper Tires Marathon petroleum
Key Ranch TC Energy RidePass
Boot Barn Bill Fick Ford Lark LLC Jessie Jaymes Silversmiths Roper Apparel and Footwear Sky Dancer Casino
Classic Rope Intertribal Ag Council

Casino Partners

Sky Dancer Casino and Resort